Meet The Team

You are here

Meet the Team

SAN FRANCISCO TRAVEL CONVENTION TEAM

John Reyes
Executive Vice President & Chief Sales Officer, Convention Sales & Services
415-227-2614
johnr@sftravel.com

Convention Sales

Tanjeet Bains
Senior Manager, Convention Sales (Northern California)
415-227-2670
tanjeet@sftravel.com

Donna Del Gallo
Director, Citywide Accounts (D.C.)
202-803-5462
donnad@sftravel.com

Christopher Deschenes
Manager, Business Development Convention Sales 
508-269-8555
christopher@sftravel.com

Susanna Flores
Director, Convention Sales (Northeast)
917-743-7833
susanna@sftravel.com

Ernie Garcia
Director, Citywide Accounts (Corporate) 
415-227-2617
ernie@sftravel.com

Brenda Holland
Director, Citywide Accounts (Midwest) 
512-523-8499
brenda@sftravel.com

Ayrn Hoppe 
Senior Associate, Convention Division Projects
415-2272651
ayrn@sftravel.com

Rick Hud
Senior Manager, Convention Sales (Midwest)
630-541-5388
rick@sftravel.com

Lysa Lewin
Senior Vice President, Convention Sales
415-227-2616
lysa@sftravel.com

Evelyn Lucente 
Manager, Convention Sales (Small Meetings - Northern California)
415-227-2817
evelyn@sftravel.com

Anthony Mancuso
Manager, Convention Sales (Small Meetings - Southern California)
415-227-2810
anthony@sftravel.com

Beth Melanson, CMP
Senior Manager, Convention Sales (East Coast)
202-803-5461
beth@sftravel.com

Erika Miller
Director, Citywide Accounts (Northeast)
202-803-5463
erika@sftravel.com

Kenley Moy, CMP
Vice President, National Sales Offices
202-803-5460
kenley@sftravel.com

Leonie Patrick
Senior Director, Citywide Sales & Convention Sales Operations
415-227-2691
leonie@sftravel.com

David Powell
Director, International Meetings & Incentive Sales
415-227-2628
davidp@sftravel.com

Marco Rodriguez
Manager, Convention Sales (Southwest)
415-227-2618
marco@sftravel.com

Sarah Smith
Senior Manager, Convention Sales Development
202-803-5458
sarahs@sftravel.com

Leticia Thorpe
Senior Manager, Convention Sales (San Francisco)
415-227-2677
leticia@sftravel.com

Julie Van't Hul
Director, Citywide Accounts (Non-Corporate)
julie@sftravel.com

Jason Wolterstorff
Senior Manager, Convention Sales (Southern CA and Northwest)
415-227-2629
jason@sftravel.com

Winnie Wong
Senior Manager, Convention Sales (Silicon Valley and Peninsula)
415-227-2652
winnie@sftravel.com

John Zhu 
Director, International Meetings & Incentive Sales (Asia Pacific)
+86 1360 183 7867
johnz@sftravel.com

Convention Services

Kimberly Lee
Senior Manager, Convention Services
415-227-2672
kimberly@sftravel.com

Oscar Lee
Manager, Convention Services
415-227-2673
oscar@sftravel.com

Deirdre Lewis
Senior Director, Convention Services & Events
deirdre@sftravel.com

Oleg Nakonechny
Director, Convention Services
415-227-2679
oleg@sftravel.com

Michael Thomas
Manager, Tradeshow and Special Projects
415-227-2678
michaelt@sftravel.com

Nia Wilkes
Manager, Convention Events
415-227-2620
nia@sftravel.com

Teresa Wong-Jones
Manager, Convention Services
415-227-2621
teresa@sftravel.com