Meet The Team

You are here

Meet the Team

SAN FRANCISCO TRAVEL CONVENTION TEAM

John Reyes
Executive Vice President & Chief Sales Officer, Convention Sales & Services
415-227-2614
johnr@sftravel.com

Convention Sales

Lysa Lewin
Senior Vice President, Convention Sales
415-227-2616
lysa@sftravel.com

Leonie Patrick
Senior Director, Citywide Sales & Convention Sales Operations
415-227-2691
leonie@sftravel.com

Ernie Garcia
Director, Citywide Accounts- Corporate
415-227-2617
erine@sftravel.com

Deirdre Lewis
Director, Citywide Accounts- Non-corporate
415-227-2625
deirdre@sftravel.com

Brenda Holland
Director, Citywide Accounts - Midwest
512-523-8499
brenda@sftravel.com

Donna Del Gallo
Director, Citywide Accounts - D.C.
202-803-5462
donnad@sftravel.com

Erika Miller
Director, Citywide Accounts - Northeast;East Coast excluding DC
202-803-5463
erika@sftravel.com

Nicole Halmer
Senior Director, Convention Strategy
415-227-2692
nicoleh@sftravel.com

Ayrn Hoppe
Project Coordinator, Moscone Expansion and Citywide Sales
415-2272651
ayrn@sftravel.com

Kenley Moy, CMP
Vice President, National Sales Offices
202-803-5460
kenley@sftravel.com

Christopher Deschenes
Manager, Business Development Convention Sales
508-269-8555
christopher@sftravel.com

Jason Wolterstorff
Senior Manager, Convention Sales
Southern CA and Northwest including AK,ID,MT,ND,NE,OR,SD,WA,WY
415-227-2629
jason@sftravel.com

David Powell
Director, International Meetings & Incentive Sales
415-227-2628
davidp@sftravel.com

John Zu 
Director, International Meetings & Incentive Sales-Asia Pacific
+86 1360 183 7867
johnz@sftravel.com

Susanna Flores
Director, Convention Sales 
Northeast including CT,MA,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,VT,WV
917-743-7833
susanna@sftravel.com

Rick Hud
Senior Manager, Convention Sales 
Midwest Region including IA,IL,IN,KN,KY,MI,MN,MO,OH,Wi
630-541-5388
rick@sftravel.com

Tanjeet Bains
Senior Manager, Convention Sales -
Northern California, excluding San Francisco and peninsula
415-227-2670
tanjeet@sftravel.com

Beth Melanson, CMP
Senior Manager, Convention Sales – Eastern Region
202-803-5461
beth@sftravel.com

Winnie Wong
Senior Manager, Convention Sales -
Silicon Valley and Peninsula(excluding San Francisco)
415-227-2652
winnie@sftravel.com

Leticia Thorpe
Senior Manager, Convention Sales-San Francisco
415-227-2677
leticia@sftravel.com

Marco Rodriguez
Manager, Convention Sales
Southwest including AL,AR,AZ,CO,FL,GA,LA,MS,NC,NM,OK,SC,TN,TX,UT
415-227-2618
marco@sftravel.com

Anthony Mancuso
Manager, Convention Sales
Small Meetings Southern California and San Francisco
415-227-2810
anthony@sftravel.com

Evelyn Lucente
Manager, Convention Sales
Small Meetings Nothern California (excluding San Francisco)
415-227-2817
evelyn@sftravel.com

Sarah Smith
Senior Manager, Convention Sales Development
202-803-5458
sarahs@sftravel.com

Convention Services

Kathryn Horton
Vice President, Convention Services & Events
415-227-2630
kathryn@sftravel.com

Kimberly Lee
Senior Manager, Convention Services
415-227-2672
kimberly@sftravel.com

Oscar Lee
Manager, Convention Services
415-227-2673
oscar@sftravel.com

Oleg Nakonechny
Director, Convention Services
415-227-2679
oleg@sftravel.com

Nia Wilkes
Manager, Convention Events
415-227-2620
nia@sftravel.com

Teresa Wong-Jones
Manager, Convention Services
415-227-2621
teresa@sftravel.com

Michael Thomas

Manager, Tradeshow and Special Projects

415-227-2678

michaelt@sftravel.com