Trade

You are here

Contact Us

Each year, the Global Tourism division participates in travel trade shows and events around the globe. If you'd like to visit with us at any of these events, simply contact us to arrange a meeting. 

SAN FRANCISCO TEAM

Hubertus Funke
Executive Vice President, Global Tourism Development

Daniel Schwartz
Director, Global Tourism Development - Americas

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

The Tourism Division has representatives around the globe. For local assistance, please contact the San Francisco Travel Association representative in your country.

UNITED KINGDOM

Hills Balfour
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 0AS, United Kingdom
Tel: 44-207 593 1700 Fax: N/A
Main contact: Amanda Hills, President
Email: amandah@hillsbalfour.com
Trade contact: Hannah Norris, Sales & Marketing Account Manager
Email: hnorris@hillsbalfour.com
PR contact: Daniela Resenterra, Sr. PR Account Director
Email: dresenterra@hillsbalfour.com
PR contact: Dani West, PR Account Manager (maternity leave begins 3/13)
Email: dwest@hillsbalfour.com
PR contact: Anna Cooke, PR Account Executive
Email: acooke@hillsbalfour.com  
PR contact: Evie Kennedy, Sr. Account Executive (filling in for Dani West)
Email: ekennedy@hillsbalfour.com

GERMANY

Tel: +49 176 232 36230
Main contact: Kai Ostermann, Integrated Marketing & PR Director
Email: kos@globalspot.eu
Trade & PR contact: Peter Mierzwiak, Integrated Marketing & PR Manager
Email: pmi@globalspot.eu
Trade & PR contact: Annette Kalthoff, Integrated Marketing & PR Manager
Email: aka@globalspot.eu

FRANCE

Tel:  +33 6 83 65 25 21   
Main contact: Barbara Boltoukhine, Integrated Marketing & PR Director
Email: barbara@bworldcom.com

CANADA

Development Counsellors International (DCI)
1 Adelaide Street East, Suite 3001
Toronto, ON M5C 2V9, Canada
Tel: (647) 276 1917
Main contact: Daniella Middleton, Vice President
Email:  daniella.middleton@aboutdci.com
Trade contact:  Tania Kedikian, Account Manager
Email: tania.kedikian@aboutdci.com
PR contact: Gabi Sandler, Account Manager
Email: gabi.sandler@aboutdci.com 

LATIN AMERICA AND MEXICO

South Marketing International
Ladeira da Glória 26
22211-120 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brazil
Tel: (55-21) 2517-4800 Fax: (55-21) 2517-4808
Main contact:  Newton Vieira, Managing Director
Email: newton.vieira@smi.net.br
Trade contact: Igor Romeu
Email: igor.romeu@smi.net.br

Brazil (PR) PALAVRA
Rua Jardim Botanico, 656, sala 602
Jardim Botanico
22461-000 Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
Tel: (55-21) 3204 3124
Main contact: Cristina Rio Branco, CEO
Email: cristina@palavra.inf.br
Secondary contact: Bianca Silveira
Email: bianca@palavra.inf.br

ASIA/PACIFIC

AUSTRALIA

Gate 7
Level 1, 97 Rose Street
Chippendale, NSW 2008, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9356 2945  Fax: (61-2) 9356 2001
Main contact: Jo Palmer, Managing Director
Email: jo@gate7.com.au
Trade contact: Alexandra Sparr, Account Manager
Email: alexandra@gate7.com.au
PR contact: James Cooley
Email: James@gate7.com.au

JAPAN                                                                                               

AVIAREPS
International Place, 26-3 Sanei-cho, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0008 Japan
Tel: 81-3-3225-0008, Fax: 81-3-3225-1836
Main contact: Ashley Harvey, Managing Director
Email: aharvey@aviareps.com
Trade contact: Nijika Onoue (thru Mar 28)
Email: nonoue@aviareps.com
Trade: Robert Miyano (after Mar 28)
Email: rmiyano@aviareps.com
PR contact: Tomomi Tsukakoshi
Email: ttsukakoshi@aviareps.com

KOREA

AVIAREPS
(10F Donghwa Bldg) 106, Seosomun-ro,
Joong-gu, Seoul, 04513, Korea
Tel: +82  2  77 78 178
Main contact: Irene Lee, Managing Director
Email: ILee@aviareps.com
Trade contact: Jenny Son
Email: jennyson@aviareps.com
PR contact: Ellen Lee
Email: elee@aviareps.com

CHINA, TAIWAN, AND HONG KONG

Hylink, North America
225 Santa Monica Boulevard, 8th Floor, Santa Monica, CA 90401
Main contact: Humphrey Ho, Managing Director
Email: Humphrey.ho@hylinkgroup.com
Account contact: Yang Chen
Email: Yang.chen@hylinkgroup.com
Account contact: Tori Oh
Email: Tori.Oh@hylinkgroup.com

INDIA

Sartha Global Marketing
261(First Floor), Lane 5 Westend Marg
Saidulajab, New Delhi - 110030, India
Tel:  +91-11-49210000-19
Main contact: Sheema Vohra, Managing Director
Email: svohra@sarthaglobal.com
Trade contact: K.S. Jishnu
Email: ksjishnu@sarthaglobal.com
PR contact: Sunil Puri
Email: spuri@sarthaglobal.com
PR contact: Arpita Sinha
Email: asinha@sarthaglobal.com