Trade

You are here

Contact Us

Each year, the Global Tourism division participates in travel trade shows and events around the globe. If you'd like to visit with us at any of these events, simply contact us to arrange a meeting. 

San Francisco Team

Hubertus Funke
Executive Vice President, Global Tourism Development

Daniel Schwartz
Director, Global Tourism Development - Americas

International Representatives

The Tourism Division has representatives around the globe. For local assistance, please contact the San Francisco Travel Association representative in your country.

EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM

Hills Balfour
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 0AS, United Kingdom
Tel: 44-207 593 1700

Main contact: Amanda Hills, President
Email: amandah@hillsbalfour.com
Trade contact: Sam Hancock, Senior Associate Director & SVP
Email: ahobbs@hillsbalfour.com
Trade contact: Anna Hobbs, Integrated Marketing Account Director
Email: ahobbs@hillsbalfour.com
Trade contact: Emma Morgan, Integrated Marketing Account Manager
Email: emorgan@hillsbalfour.com
PR contact: Mathu Premaruban, Associate Director
Email: mpremaruban@hillsbalfour.com
PR contact: Libby Allan, PR Account Director
Email: lallan@hillsbalfour.com
PR contact: Rosie Bateman, PR Senior Account Executive
Email: rbateman@hillsbalfour.com   

GERMANY
Tel: +49 176 232 36230
Main contact: Kai Ostermann, Integrated Marketing & PR Director
Email: kos@globalspot.eu
Trade & PR contact: Peter Mierzwiak, Integrated Marketing & PR Manager
Email: pmi@globalspot.eu
Trade & PR contact: Annette Kalthoff, Integrated Marketing & PR Manager
Email: aka@globalspot.eu

FRANCE
Tel:  +33 6 83 65 25 21   
Main contact: Barbara Boltoukhine, Integrated Marketing & PR Director
Email: barbara@bworldcom.com