You are here

April 20, 2022

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ike Kwon
California Academy of Sciences

Terry Lewis
Hilton Hotels of San Francisco

Kristen Komoroske
Walt Disney Family Museum
Vice Chair and Chair, Equity Council

Randall Reynoso

Board of Directors

Michael Baier
Hyatt Regency Downtown SOMA

James Beaumonte
Local 16

Jill Benson
City Cruises Anchored by Hornblower

Jennifer Buffo
Pure Luxury Transportation

Ken Bukowski
City Administrator's Office

Alex Bastian
Hotel Council of San Francisco

Yoyo Chan
Golden State Warriors/Chase Center

Carmen Chu
City Administrator

Sandra Fletcher
SIMCO Restaurants

Rodney Fong
San Francisco Chamber of Commerce

Andrew Freeman

Papia Gambelin
United Airlines

Christine Gaudenzi
Family Coppola Hideaways

Terry Haney
Presidio Lodging

Roger Huldi
St. Regis

Maria Jenson
SOMArts Cultural Center

Heather Keenan
Key Events

Past Chairs

Peter Gamez
Visit Oakland

Melinda Yee Franklin
JP Morgan Chase

Stephen Revetria
Giants Enterprises

Rodrigo Enriquez

You may also like