Meet The Team

You are here

Meet the Team

SAN FRANCISCO TRAVEL CONVENTION TEAM

Nicole Rogers
Executive Vice President & Chief Sales Officer
415-227-2614
nicole@sftravel.com

Leonie Patrick
Vice President, Convention Sales
415-227-2691
leonie@sftravel.com

Kenley Moy, CMP
Vice President, Global Sales & Strategic Partnerships
202-803-5460
kenley@sftravel.com

Brett Allor
Senior Director, Market Strategy & Research
415-227-2692
brett@sftravel.com

Rosa Luke
Director, Citywide Accounts - Midwest Region
415.227.2643
rosa@sftravel.com

Susanna Flores
Director, Convention Sales
917-743-7833
susanna@sftravel.com

Rory Davis
Senior Manager, Sports & Entertainment Sales
415-227-2802
rory@sftravel.com

Beth Melanson 
Senior Manager, Convention Sales
202-803-5458
beth@sftravel.com

Kimberly Lee 
Director, Convention Services & Events
415-227-2657
kimberly@sftravel.com

Zeke Ramsell
Manager, Convention Sales
415-227-2812
zeke@sftravel.com

Julie Van't Hul
Director, Citywide Accounts
415-227-2650
julie@sftravel.com

Teresa Wong-Jones
Senior Manager, Convention Services
415-227-2621
teresa@sftravel.com

Winnie Wong
Director, Convention Sales
415-227-2652
winnie@sftravel.com