Meet The Team

You are here

Meet the Team

SAN FRANCISCO TRAVEL CONVENTION TEAM

Tom David
Executive Vice President & Chief Sales Officer, Convention Sales & Services
415-227-2614
tom@sftravel.com



Brett Allor
Senior Director, Market Strategy & Research
415-227-2692
brett@sftravel.com

Rory Davis
Senior Manager, Sports & Entertainment Sales
415-227-2802
rory@sftravel.com

Convention Sales

Kenley Moy, CMP
Vice President, National Sales Offices
202-803-5460
kenley@sftravel.com

Donna Del Gallo
Director, Citywide Accounts
202-803-5462
donnad@sftravel.com

Susanna Flores
Director, Convention Sales
917-743-7833
susanna@sftravel.com

Ayrn Hoppe 
Manager, Convention Sales Projects
415-227-2651
ayrn@sftravel.com

Leonie Patrick
Senior Director, Citywide Sales & Convention Sales Operations
415-227-2691
leonie@sftravel.com

Zeke Ramsell
Manager, Convention Sales
415-227-2812
zeke@sftravel.com

Tanjeet Santini
Director, Citywide Accounts
415-227-2696
tanjeet@sftravel.com

Julie Van't Hul
Director, Citywide Accounts
415-227-2650
julie@sftravel.com

Winnie Wong
Director, Convention Sales
415-227-2652
winnie@sftravel.com