Media

You are here

Links to Photos of San Francisco Points of Interest

San Francisco is a scenic, photogenic city with a treasure trove of arts, architecture, culture, and more. The San Francisco Convention & Visitors Bureau has compiled a list of attractions, hotels, museums and tours that have an FTP site or photo library where journalists may download professional, high-resolution photos.

SPONSOR AD

San Francisco is a scenic, photogenic city with a treasure trove of arts, architecture, culture, and more. The San Francisco Convention & Visitors Bureau has compiled a list of attractions, hotels, museums and tours that have an FTP site or photo library where journalists may download professional, high-resolution photos.

Attractions

Beach Blanket Babylon
Username: bbb
Password: bbbpress
Media contact: Kevin Kopjak, kevink@charleszukow.com

CityPASS
Media contact: Deborah Wakefield, dwakefield@citypass.com

Conservatory of Flowers
Media contact: Nina Sazevich, nina911@pacbell.net

Great Dickens Christmas Fair
Media contact: Ellen Eason, ellen@easoncom.com

Fisherman’s Wharf
Media contact: Rachel Brown, rachel@visitfishermanswharf.com

Fisherman’s Wharf Pass
Media contact: Brian Huber, bhuber@mapwest.com

Hornblower
Media contact: Tegan Firth, tfirth@hornblower.com

PIER 39
Media contact: Sue Muzzin, sue@pier39.com

Red and White Fleet
Media contact: Molly Blaisdell, Mocahill@aol.com

Hotels

Cavallo Point Lodge
Media contact: Emily Allen, eallen@graham-associates.com

CordeValle, A Rosewood Resort (San Martin) and Rosewood Sand Hill (Menlo Park)
Username: rosewood
Password: dfwtemp100
Media contact: Tish Gallegos, Tish@glodownead.com

The Fairmont hotels
Media contact: Michelle Heston, Michelle.Heston@Fairmont.com

The Handlery Hotel
Username: handlery
Password: hotels09!
Media contact: Sharon London, slondon@handlery.com

Holiday Inn Civic Center
Media contact: John Hopkins, John.Hopkins@ihg.com

Hyatt
Media contact: Roxy Stone, roxy.stone@hyatt.com

Joie De Vivre Hotels
Media contact: Lori Lincoln, llincoln@jdvhotels.com

Kimpton Hotels
Username: extranet
Password: palomar76
Media contact: Nancy Uber-Rose, nancy@nupr.com

Warwick Hotels
Media contact: Kristen Bowman, kbowman@warwickhotels.com

Museums

Contemporary Jewish Museum
Media contact: Jen Morris, JMorris@thecjm.org

Bay Area Discovery Museum
Media contact: Jennifer Caleshu, jcaleshu@badm.org

Yerba Buena Gardens
Media contact: Jackie Hasa, jhasa@ybca.org

Other Convention & Visitors Bureaus

Monterey County CVB
Media contact: Katie Besmer, Katie@mccvb.org

Tours

GoCar Tours
Media contact: Anna Preslar, anna.p@gocartours.com

Segway Tour and Electric Bike Tour
Media contact: Brian Huber, bhuber@mapwest.com

Wineries

Peju
Media contact: Katie Lewis Vandermause, KLewis@peju.com

# # #