Interior scene at an office building in San Francisco, with desks in the foreground and two people working at a table in front of large windows.

Board of Directors

Meet our board of directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ike Kwon
California Academy of Sciences

Terry Lewis
Hilton Hotels of San Francisco

Kristen Komoroske
Walt Disney Family Museum
Vice Chair and Chair, Equity Council

Randall Reynoso

Jon Kimball
Westin St. Francis Hotel
Immediate Past Chair

Annie Allen
Chair, Tourism Council

Gail Hunter
Chair, Public Policy Council

Anna Marie Presutti
Hotel Nikko
Chair, Marketing Council


Board of Directors

Michael Baier
Hyatt Regency Downtown SOMA

James Beaumonte
Local 16

Jill Benson
City Cruises Anchored by Hornblower

Jennifer Buffo
Pure Luxury Transportation

Ken Bukowski
City Administrator's Office

Alex Bastian
Hotel Council of San Francisco

Yoyo Chan
Golden State Warriors/Chase Center

Carmen Chu
City Administrator

Sandra Fletcher
SIMCO Restaurants

Rodney Fong
San Francisco Chamber of Commerce

Andrew Freeman

Papia Gambelin
United Airlines

Christine Gaudenzi
Family Coppola Hideaways

Terry Haney
Presidio Lodging

Roger Huldi
St. Regis

Maria Jenson
SOMArts Cultural Center

Heather Keenan
Key Events

Corinna Luebbe
Taj Campton Place

Matt Middlebrook

Stefan Muhle
Noble House Hotels

Joey Nevin
Giants Enterprises

Kathy Paver
Kathy Paver Marketing Servicess

Kirk Pederson
Sightline Hospitality

Ivar Satero
San Francisco International Airport

Suzanne Goodman
ASM Global - Moscone Center

Brian Sheehy
Future Bars Group

Kate Sofis
Office of Economic and Workforce Development

Laurie Thomas
Golden Gate Restaurant Association

Jenny Thomassian

Markus Treppenhauer
Fairmont San Francisco

Raymond Vermolen
InterContinental San Francisco

John Konstin
John's Grill


Past Chairs

Peter Gamez
Visit Oakland

Melinda Yee Franklin
JP Morgan Chase

Stephen Revetria
Giants Enterprises

Rodrigo Enriquez


Patrick Gallagher


Rick Swig
RSBA & Associates

Mariann Costello